PPO Main Page > ContactLanguage: pl en


uj Contact uj


Adres:Public Procurement Office
Jagiellonian University
25/2 Strszewskiego Street
31-113 Cracow
Phone number:+48 12 663 39 03
+48 12 432 44 50
Fax:+48 12 663 39 14
E-mail:mail
Phone numbers to employees:+48 12 663 + extension


employee extension e-mail
Alicja Rajczyk
(head)
10 68 alicja.rajczyk@uj.edu.pl
Monika Poniewierska
(deputy head)
39 16 monika.poniewierska@uj.edu.pl
Olga Art-Janica
(secretary)
39 03 olga.art@uj.edu.pl
Magdalena Rupniewska 39 32 magdalena.rupniewska@uj.edu.pl
Barbara Kawula-Zalotyńska barbara.kawula@uj.edu.pl
Anna Janczura 39 05 anna.janczura@uj.edu.pl
Piotr Molczyk 39 02 piotr.molczyk@uj.edu.pl
Anna Łukasik-Socha 10 67 a.lukasik@uj.edu.pl
Anna Onderka 39 09 anna.onderka@uj.edu.pl
Miłosz Pietrzyk milosz.pietrzyk@uj.edu.pl
Jan Wojas 39 63 jan.wojas@uj.edu.pl
Jerzy Wordliczek 10 66 jerzy.wordliczek@uj.edu.pl
Artur Wyrwa 39 42 artur.wyrwa@uj.edu.pl
Agnieszka Zubel 39 15 agnieszka.zubel@uj.edu.pl
Karolina Gorczyca 39 12 kk.gorczyca@uj.edu.pl


Public Procurement Office at Jagiellonian University in Cracow :: 31-113 Kraków, ul. Straszewskiego 25/2 :: tel. +48 12 663 39 03